UCTC on the Map |
People

Main Office

Robert Cervero
Director

UC Transportation Research Center (UCTC)
2614 Dwight Way, 2nd floor
Berkeley CA 94720-1782
510-642-1695
510-643-5456
robertc@berkeley.edu

Karen Frick
Assistant Director

UC Transportation Research Center (UCTC)
2614 Dwight Way, 2nd floor
Berkeley CA 94720-1782
kfrick@berkeley.edu


Phyllis Orrick
Communications Director and Web Manager

UC Transportation Research Center (UCTC)
2614 Dwight Way, 2nd floor
Berkeley CA 94720-1782
510-643-1779
phylliso@berkeley.edu

Donald C. Shoup
Faculty Editor, ACCESS Magazine

Institute of Transportation Studies, UCLA
5387 Public Policy Bldg.
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles CA 90095-1656
310-825-5705
310-206-5566
shoup@ucla.edu

 

Associate Directors by Campus

UC Berkeley
Robert Cervero, UCTC Director
robertc@berkeley.edu

Karen Frick, UCTC Assistant Director
kfrick@berkeley.edu

UC Davis
Susan Handy
Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Director of the Sustainable Transportation Center at the Institute of Transportation Studies-Davis
slhandy@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine
Stephen G. Ritchie
Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineering, Director of the Institute of Transportation Studes, Irvine
sritchie@uci.edu

UCLA
Brian D. Taylor
Chair, Urban Planning, Director of the Institute of Transportation Studies, Los Angeles
btaylor@ucla.edu

UC Riverside
Matthew J. Barth
Professor, Engineering, Director of the Center for Environmental Research and Technology (CE-CERT)
barth@cert.ucr.edu

UC Santa Barbara
Konstadinos Goulias
Professor, Geography
goulias@geog.ucsb.edu